East Troy School District - Resources and Workshops http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=472904&memberid=666 East Troy School District - Resources and Workshops en-us *Notice of Youth Suicide Prevention Resources 2017 //www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/Suicide Prevention Notice - 20171.pdf Anxiety BC > http://youth.anxietybc.com/ Gasp: Choking Game > http://www.gaspinfo.com/en/home.html Help Grieving Children and Teenagers > http://www.cancer.net/coping-with-cancer/managing-emotions/grief-and-loss/helping-grieving-children-and-teenagers Help Guide > http://www.helpguide.org/ Kids Health: Your Mind > http://kidshealth.org/en/teens/your-mind/ Mental Health America: Self Injury > http://www.mentalhealthamerica.net/self-injury What is Self Harm? > http://www.mind.org.uk/information-support/types-of-mental-health-problems/self-harm/#.V83LCZiU3IV Suicide Grief Support Forum > http://www.suicidegrief.com Survivors of Suicide > http://www.survivorsofsuicide.com Support for Suicide Survivors > http://www.thegiftofkeith.org Sibling Survivors of Suicide > http://www.siblingsurvivors.com Suicide Prevention > http://www.suicideinfo.ca Suicide Prevention Resource Center > http://www.sprc.org Suicide Survivor Support > http://www.pos-ffos.com Suicide Awareness > http://www.save.org