Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Athlete of the Week

Athlete of the Week

AJ Vukovich, ET boy's basketball, is a nominee for the Play In The Dells Athlete of the Week. You're allowed to vote once per day until Thursday at 4 pm. VOTE > 

 

District Auction

District Auction

WI Surplus Online Auction opens on December 27 at 10 am under #181180-05 - East Troy Community School District.

 

Two Open Seats for School Board

Two Open Seats for School Board

Applications are available at the District Office or call 262-642-6710 x1221 to have one mailed.  Applications are due by 5pm on 1/2/19. Election Packet >

 

Fab Lab Open To Community

Fab Lab Logo

The ETCSD Fab Lab is open to the community every Thursday from 4-8 pm during the school year. Learn more about the Fab Lab >

 

Mobile App

QR Code to app page

Stay connected to the East Troy Community School District using our new app. Learn more about our app >

 

Report It!

Report It!

If you have information about a threat to our safety, report it!  

Report online >   

Report by email >   

Phone/Text: (262)684-2161

 

Upcoming Events

December 11 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 12 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
5K-2nd Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
3rd-5th Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
December 13 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:30 PM - 5th Grade Band/General Music Concert
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday
MS Ski Club
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Sunday
3:00 PM - MS/HS Choir Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - HS Band Concert
December 20 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 21 - Friday
Early Release
PV-Red & Green Day
MS Dance
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 22 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
December 24 - Monday
No School
December 25 - Tuesday
No School
December 26 - Wednesday
No School
December 27 - Thursday
No School
December 28 - Friday
No School
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 29 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
12:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
2:05 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 31 - Monday
No School
January 1 - Tuesday
No School
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
January 3 - Thursday
MS Ski Club
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 4 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
January 7 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting-Special
January 8 - Tuesday
MS Ski Club
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 9 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
January 10 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 11 - Friday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 12 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity RVC Dual Meet Wrestling Tourney
January 14 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
January 15 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 16 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Developmental Screening Day
January 17 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 18 - Friday
End of 2nd Quarter
MS Ski Club
7:15 AM - Little Prairie Family Breakfast
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 19 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
10:00 AM - Brunch on Broadway
January 21 - Monday
No School
January 22 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 23 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
January 24 - Thursday
MS Ski Club
8:15 AM - 2nd Grade Concert
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 25 - Friday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 26 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Game
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
January 28 - Monday
3:45 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:00 PM - Parent Community Information Night
January 29 - Tuesday
MS Ski Club
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 31 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 1 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 2 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
February 4 - Monday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
February 5 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - MS Solo Ensemble Preview Concert
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 6 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
February 7 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Wrestling: MS Tournament
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 8 - Friday
6:00 PM - PTO Family Movie Night
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 9 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MS Solo Ensemble Festival
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Regional
February 11 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
February 12 - Tuesday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Team Sectionals
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 13 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
3:00 PM - 7th & 8th Gr Band & Choir Field Trip to "Fiddler on the Roof"
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 14 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 15 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 16 - Saturday
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Sectional
February 18 - Monday
No School
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 19 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 20 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
February 21 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 23 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 24 - Sunday
3:00 PM - Camerata Choir Concert
February 25 - Monday
PV RCA Week
LP RCA Week
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
PV RCA Week
LP RCA Week
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
February 27 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
PV RCA Week
LP RCA Week
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
February 28 - Thursday
PV RCA Week
LP RCA Week
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 1 - Friday
PV RCA Week
LP RCA Week
12:00 PM - Band O Rama Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
March 2 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 3 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Art Show
2:00 PM - Band-O-Rama
March 4 - Monday
Early Release
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
March 5 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
March 6 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
March 7 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LP
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
6:00 PM - spring play rehearsals
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 8 - Friday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
March 9 - Saturday
8:00 AM - HS Solo Ensemble Festival
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
March 11 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game