Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Family Night

Family Night

Please join us at Little Prairie Primary on October 1 at 6 pm to hear Jim May, author and storyteller, speak regarding kindness and the impact that we can have on others. More Info >

 

Fab Lab Open To Community

Fab Lab Logo

The ETCSD Fab Lab is open to the community every Thursday from 4-8 pm during the school year. More about the Fab Lab >

 

Mobile App

QR Code to app page

Stay connected to the East Troy Community School District using our new app.

More about our app >

 

Report It!

Report It!

If you have information about a threat to our safety, report it!  

Report online >   

Report by email >   

Phone/Text: (262)684-2161

 

Upcoming Events

September 22 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
8:00 AM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
September 24 - Monday
No School
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting-Annual Meeting
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
September 25 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls JV Meet
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 26 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls JV Meet
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
September 27 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
9:30 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 28 - Friday
PV-Black & Gold Day
1:30 PM - Homecoming Parade
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 29 - Saturday
Homecoming
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 1 - Monday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA Sub Sectionals
Blue Shirt Day
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
5:30 PM - Family Night
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 2 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 3 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 4 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:15 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 5 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 6 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
October 8 - Monday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Game
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
October 9 - Tuesday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 10 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
October 11 - Thursday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
3:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Rock Valley Conference Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 12 - Friday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 13 - Saturday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
October 15 - Monday
Early Release
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 16 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 17 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 18 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LP
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 19 - Friday
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA Sectional
October 20 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 21 - Sunday
3:00 PM - HS Choir Concert
October 22 - Monday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 23 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LP
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 24 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
Unity Day-Wear Orange
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 25 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
8:00 AM - NHS Blood Drive
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 26 - Friday
No School
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 27 - Saturday
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 29 - Monday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 30 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
October 31 - Wednesday
PV Black & Orange Day
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 1 - Thursday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
November 2 - Friday
End of 1st Quarter
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 3 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 4 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 5 - Monday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
November 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
November 7 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 8 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
November 9 - Friday
7:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 10 - Saturday
Singing in WI
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 11 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 12 - Monday
PV-Red, White & Blue Day
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 13 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 14 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
7:00 PM - 6th Grade Band/Choir Concert
November 15 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:00 PM - HS Jazz Ensemble Concert
November 16 - Friday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 17 - Saturday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
November 18 - Sunday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
November 19 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 20 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 21 - Wednesday
No School
November 22 - Thursday
No School
November 23 - Friday
No School
November 24 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 26 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 27 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 28 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
November 29 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 30 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
December 3 - Monday
No School
December 4 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 5 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
December 6 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 7 - Friday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Holiday Shopper
December 8 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MS Ensembles Perform
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 10 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
December 11 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 12 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
5K-2nd Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
3rd-5th Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
December 13 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:30 PM - 5th Grade Band/General Music Concert
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Sunday
3:00 PM - MS/HS Choir Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - HS Band Concert
December 20 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 21 - Friday
Early Release
PV-Red & Green Day
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game