East Troy School District - Emily Padjen - Calendar of Events http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/events_rss.cfm?detailid=360247 East Troy School District - Emily Padjen - Calendar of Events en-us 5th Grade VS. Staff Volleyball Game - December 21, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2539&memberid=666 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:30:00 EARLY RELEASE @ 11:25 am - December 22, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2514&memberid=666 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Happy Birthday, Gavin! - December 22, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2528&memberid=666 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Happy Birthday, Presley! - December 23, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2529&memberid=666 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - December 25, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2515&memberid=666 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - December 26, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2516&memberid=666 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - December 27, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2517&memberid=666 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - December 28, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2518&memberid=666 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - December 29, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2519&memberid=666 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Happy Birthday, Kaelyn & Mrs. Padjen! - December 31, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2530&memberid=666 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - January 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=2520&memberid=666 Mon, 01 Jan 2018