East Troy School District - East Troy, WI - Music http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=429441 East Troy School District - East Troy, WI - Music en-us HS Bands March - July 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49082&memberid=666 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 13:00:00 HS Band Marches - July 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49165&memberid=666 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 13:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - September 17, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51961&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - October 8, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51962&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:00:00 MS/HS Choir Concert - October 21, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51986&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 117 Lecture Hall Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51963&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 19:00:00 Singing in WI - November 10, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51972&memberid=666 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 6th Grade Band/Choir Concert - November 14, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51994&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:00:00 HS Jazz Ensemble Concert - November 15, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51995&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 117 Lecture Hall Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:00:00 UW-M MS Honors Band Festival - November 16, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51973&memberid=666 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 UW-M MS Honors Band Festival - November 17, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51974&memberid=666 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 UW-M MS Honors Band Festival - November 18, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51975&memberid=666 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert - December 5, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51996&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Gym Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:00 MS Ensembles Perform - December 8, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51990&memberid=666 Held at: East Troy High School Commons Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - December 10, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51964&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:00:00 5th Grade Band/General Music Concert - December 13, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51997&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:30:00 MS/HS Choir Concert - December 16, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52022&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:00:00 HS Band Concert - December 19, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52023&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - January 14, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51965&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:00:00 Brunch on Broadway - January 19, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51976&memberid=666 Held at: St James United Methodist Church Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:00:00 2nd Grade Concert - January 24, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52024&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:15:00 MS Solo Ensemble Preview Concert - February 5, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52025&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MS Solo Ensemble Festival - February 9, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51987&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room Sat, 09 Feb 2019 08:00:00 7th & 8th Gr Band & Choir Field Trip to "Fiddler on the Roof" - February 13, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51977&memberid=666 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:00:00 Camerata Choir Concert - February 24, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51978&memberid=666 Held at: St Peters Catholic Church Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - February 25, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51966&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:00:00 Band O Rama Rehearsal - March 1, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52026&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:00:00 Band-O-Rama - March 3, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52027&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:00:00 HS Solo Ensemble Festival - March 9, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51967&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3, HS-Rm 124 Bret Miller Gym, HS-Rm 612 Wrestling Gym Sat, 09 Mar 2019 08:00:00 Southern Lakes Conference Jazz Festival - March 13, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52028&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 117 Lecture Hall Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:00:00 1st Grade Concert - March 14, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52029&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:15:00 Music Boosters Meeting - March 18, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51968&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:00:00 4th Grade Concert - March 21, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52030&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Music Boosters Meeting - April 15, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51969&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:00:00 UW-Eau Claire Jazz Festival - April 26, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51979&memberid=666 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 UW-Eau Claire Jazz Festival - April 27, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51980&memberid=666 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 MS Band Concert - May 1, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52031&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Gym Wed, 01 May 2019 19:00:00 3rd Grade Concert - May 2, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52032&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 02 May 2019 18:30:00 State Solo Ensemble Festival - May 4, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51981&memberid=666 Held at: UW-Parkside Sat, 04 May 2019 Music Boosters Meeting - May 6, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51970&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 06 May 2019 19:00:00 MS Choir Concert - May 8, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52033&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room Wed, 08 May 2019 19:00:00 HS Band Concert - May 13, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52034&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 706 Gym #3 Mon, 13 May 2019 19:00:00 Last Blast - May 15, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52035&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room Wed, 15 May 2019 19:00:00 HS Choir Concert - May 19, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52036&memberid=666 - Held at: HS-Rm 117 Lecture Hall Sun, 19 May 2019 13:00:00 8th Grade Band Trip to WI Dells - May 23, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51982&memberid=666 Thu, 23 May 2019 Memorial Day Parade-Grades 7-12 March - May 27, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52015&memberid=666 Mon, 27 May 2019 10:30:00 5K Music & More - May 29, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=52037&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Wed, 29 May 2019 08:15:00 HS Bands & Choir Perform - June 2, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51984&memberid=666 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - June 10, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51971&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:00:00 HS Bands March - June 30, 2019 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=51983&memberid=666 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:00:00