East Troy School District - East Troy, WI - Music http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=429441 East Troy School District - East Troy, WI - Music en-us 5th Grade Band/General Music Concert - December 14, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=50388&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:30:00 MS/HS Choir Concert - December 17, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49057&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:00:00 HS Band Concert - December 18, 2017 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49058&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - January 15, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49033&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Brunch on Broadway - January 20, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49039&memberid=666 Held at: St James United Methodist Church Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:00:00 2nd Grade Concert - January 25, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49059&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:15:00 MS Solo Ensemble Preview Concert - February 13, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49060&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room, MS-Multi-Purpose Room Stage Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MS Solo Ensemble Festival - February 17, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49042&memberid=666 Held at: Palmyra-Eagle High School Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Music Boosters Meeting - February 19, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49034&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Camerata/Community Choir - February 25, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49041&memberid=666 Held at: St Peters Catholic Church Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:00:00 1st Grade Concert - March 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49061&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Thu, 01 Mar 2018 08:15:00 Band O Rama Rehearsal - March 2, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49062&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Band-O-Rama - March 4, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49063&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 14:00:00 HS Solo Ensemble Festival - March 10, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49043&memberid=666 Held at: Jefferson High School Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Southern Lakes Conference Jazz Festival - March 12, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49064&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Lecture Hall Mon, 12 Mar 2018 HS Choir Trip to Chicago - March 15, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49044&memberid=666 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 HS Choir Trip to Chicago - March 16, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49076&memberid=666 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 HS Choir Trip to Chicago - March 17, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49077&memberid=666 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Music Boosters Meeting - March 19, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49035&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:00:00 4th Grade Concert - March 22, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49065&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Music Boosters Meeting - April 16, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49036&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:00:00 UW-Eau Claire Jazz Festival - April 20, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49045&memberid=666 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 UW-Eau Claire Jazz Festival - April 21, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49046&memberid=666 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 3rd Grade Concert - April 26, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49066&memberid=666 - Held at: PV-Rm 208 Gym Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Youth and Community Choirs Concert - April 29, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49586&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room, MS-Multi-Purpose Room Stage Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:30:00 MS Band Concert - May 2, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49067&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Gym Wed, 02 May 2018 19:00:00 State Solo Ensemble Festival - May 5, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49047&memberid=666 Held at: UW - Parkside Sat, 05 May 2018 Music Boosters Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49037&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 07 May 2018 19:00:00 MS Choir Concert - May 9, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49068&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room, MS-Multi-Purpose Room Stage Wed, 09 May 2018 19:00:00 Last Blast - May 16, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49069&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Multi-Purpose Room, MS-Multi-Purpose Room Stage Wed, 16 May 2018 19:00:00 HS Choir Concert - May 20, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49070&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Lecture Hall Sun, 20 May 2018 15:00:00 HS Band Concert - May 21, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49071&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Mon, 21 May 2018 19:00:00 8th Grade Band Trip to WI Dells - May 24, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49048&memberid=666 Performance at 9:20 am

]]>
Thu, 24 May 2018 05:00:00
MS/HS Bands March - May 28, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49072&memberid=666 Mon, 28 May 2018 10:30:00 5K Music & More - May 30, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49073&memberid=666 - Held at: LP-Rm 102 Gymnasium Wed, 30 May 2018 08:15:00 8th Grade Band/Choir Perform - May 30, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49074&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Gym Wed, 30 May 2018 18:00:00 HS Band/Choir Perform - June 3, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49587&memberid=666 - Held at: HS Gym 3 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 13:00:00 Music Boosters Meeting - June 4, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49038&memberid=666 - Held at: MS-Rm 202 Band Rm Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:00:00 HS Bands March - July 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49082&memberid=666 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 13:00:00 HS Band Marches - July 1, 2018 http://www.easttroy.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=49165&memberid=666 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 13:00:00