Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Congratulations Exemplary Soloists

Congratulations Exemplary Soloists

Congratulations to Brett McAlister and Caleb Christiansen who were awarded the Exemplary Soloist Award during the State Solo Ensemble on May 6.  MORE INFO >

 

ETHS English students are published authors!

ETHS English students are published authors!

Learn more about our 9th grade novelists and how to get a copy of their novels! >

 

Fab Lab Now Open

Fab Lab Now Open

The ETCSD Fab Lab is now open to the community every Thursday night from 4-8 pm during the school year. MORE INFO >

 

Upcoming Events

May 24 - Wednesday
Team Date
Softball: Varsity WIAA Regional
12:00 PM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV 1 Game
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete for Next Year Freshman Athletes
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete for Next Year Freshman Athletes
May 25 - Thursday
Senior Locker Clean Out
2nd Semester Senior Final Exams
Soccer: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
6:00 AM - 8th Grade Band Trip to the Kalahari
9:00 AM - Lakeland Buddies
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:30 PM - Track: Co-Ed WIAA Sectional
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional
May 26 - Friday
2nd Semester Senior Final Exams
Softball: Varsity WIAA Regional
5th Grade Hooked on Fishing Field Trip
4:45 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Match
May 29 - Monday
No School
10:30 AM - Grades 7-12 March
May 30 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional
May 31 - Wednesday
2nd Semester Final Exams Gr. 9th, 10th, 11th
Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional
8:15 AM - 5K Music & More
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Band/Choir Perform
June 1 - Thursday
2nd Semester Final Exams Gr. 9th, 10th, 11th
Softball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
2:00 PM - Graduation Practice
June 2 - Friday
Early Release
Last Day of School
2nd Semester Final Exams Gr. 9th, 10th, 11th
Track: Co-Ed WIAA State Meet
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 AM - Doubek Family Breakfast
June 3 - Saturday
Track: Co-Ed WIAA State Meet
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
June 4 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Band/Choir Perform
1:00 PM - HS Graduation
June 5 - Monday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
7:00 PM - All Sports Booster Club
June 6 - Tuesday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Baseball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
June 8 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
June 9 - Friday
Softball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Meet
June 10 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Meet
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
June 12 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
June 13 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
Baseball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 14 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
Baseball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 15 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Baseball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 16 - Friday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 17 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 19 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 20 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 21 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 22 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 26 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 27 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 28 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 29 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 2 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Band Marches
July 5 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 6 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 10 - Monday
HS Summer School
July 11 - Tuesday
HS Summer School
July 12 - Wednesday
HS Summer School
July 13 - Thursday
HS Summer School
July 18 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
July 19 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
August 2 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - In-House Registration & Student Pictures
August 17 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
5:00 PM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
August 18 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 22 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game