Accessibility Tools A A A A U Revert To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Bus Drivers Needed

Bus Drivers Needed

$282.60 per week ($18.84/hour), plus $100 signing bonus and $300 year-end bonus

MORE INFORMATION ON BECOMING A BUS DRIVER > 

 

Summer School

Summer School

Summer School is from June 12-July 6.  Due to construction, PV parent pick-up/drop off will take place in the front circle.

VIEW SUMMER SCHOOL >

 

2017-18 Registration & Pictures

2017-18 Registration & Pictures

Online Registration 

August 1-8

In-House Registration & Pictures

Wed, August 2 from 10 am-7 pm at PV

VIEW NEWSLETTER >

 

Fab Lab Now Open

Fab Lab Now Open

The ETCSD Fab Lab is now open to the community every Thursday night from 4-8 pm during the school year. MORE INFO >

 

ETHS English students are published authors!

ETHS English students are published authors!

Learn more about our 9th grade novelists and how to get a copy of their novels! >

 

Upcoming Events

June 29 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 2 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Band Marches
July 5 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 6 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 10 - Monday
HS Summer School
July 11 - Tuesday
HS Summer School
July 12 - Wednesday
HS Summer School
July 13 - Thursday
HS Summer School
July 18 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
July 19 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
August 2 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - In-House Registration & Student Pictures
August 11 - Friday
12:00 PM - Football: Varsity Scrimmage
August 12 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Quadrangular
10:00 AM - Football: JV 2 Scrimmage
August 14 - Monday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Quadrangular
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
August 15 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Quadrangular
August 16 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
August 17 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
10:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
August 18 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
August 19 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Scrimmage
9:00 AM - Volleyball: JV 1 Scrimmage
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
August 21 - Monday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Quadrangular
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
August 22 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
August 23 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:45 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
August 24 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
August 25 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
12:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 26 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
August 28 - Monday
7:00 AM - All Staff Picture Day
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Triangular
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Triangular
August 29 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - PV Meet Your Teacher
5:00 PM - LP Meet Your Teacher
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
August 31 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
September 1 - Friday
6:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
September 5 - Tuesday
First Day of School
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
September 6 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
September 7 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 8 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 9 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
September 11 - Monday
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 12 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 13 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 14 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 15 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
September 16 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
9:30 AM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
September 18 - Monday
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
September 19 - Tuesday
Early Release
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
September 20 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 21 - Thursday
Picture Retake Day
3:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 22 - Friday
3:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - HS Band Perform
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 23 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
8:00 AM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
September 25 - Monday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
September 26 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Meet
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 27 - Wednesday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
6:00 PM - Fall Musical